top of page
  • Writer's pictureZach

It's Facebook Official

Updated: Feb 22, 2019


So, I've been flirting with this idea for a while. It teased me. It taunted me. It tenderly tempted me. And now, sitting around after a rehearsal was canceled, I finally had the time to set it up. Well, it wasn't really a time thing, it just was a "me getting off my butt to get it done" thing.


It's official folks. I have a Facebook Group! Just for "The Happiest Teacher". Will it be amazing? Will it be something I look back on a year ago and vaguely remember? Who knows????


But here's my vision: vibrant conversations, great links, a place for questions to be asked and answered. Will it? I sure hope so.


So, come, join in! It's only going to be what we make of it.


If you liked this post, come join the discussion over at The Happiest Teacher Facebook Group! I would love to have your voice added to the discussion! Also, if you're into that Twitter life, come follow me!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page